October 23, 2001-7:45 p.m.

Today in Sa-land the countdown begins for the forty-third anniversary of my birth!

Woo F�n Hoo!

Monday afternoon I left work early as I could hardly keep my eyes open and thought it probably wasn�t a good time to be testing the drool-resistance of my keyboard. I drove home with the windows open in an effort to keep awake on the journey home and was rewarded with sleeplessness for the remainder of the evening and night.

I got up this morning after having been up a half million times during the night and promptly called in to work. I slept a goodly part of the day and after taking more than the prescribed dosage of my allergy medicine, I felt half decent and started working on the new template you are now feasting your eyes upon.

So that�s what�s going on here in Sa-land. Please don�t hesitate to offer your feedback on my new design. Lara will be glad to be rid of the yellow, I know.

I�ll update you on the deluge of cards and gifts tomorrow.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland