October 11, 2001-9:04 p.m.

More devastating news from Sa-land. I don�t know how much more of this I can take!

While rummaging around through my profile in attempt to find something to write about, I went to the section that lists diaries which list Sa-land as a favorite only to have my heart broken. It seems M0ok has dropped me from his favorites list.

Did I drop him after that rather tasteless �I like to watch� entry? No!

I even read the silly monkey entry today.

He just dropped me without warning!

I didn�t even get the chance to straighten up and fly right!

I�m clearly inconsolable.

If this entry sucks, it�s M0ok�s fault.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland