September 25, 2001-8:58 p.m.

Today�Sa Goes to the Dentist!

This morning I went into work late because I had a dentist appointment.

I utilized this time by going back to sleep for an hour after the alarm went off.

I also went online and picked out a wedding gift for my sister and her future husband and had it delivered to their house. I didn�t have to go to a mall or haul a present to the wedding. It just doesn�t get any better than that.

Then I went to the dentist.

I had my teeth cleaned and it was then determined that I will need two crowns and a root canal. I�m used to this sort of news from the dentist, as I have the world�s worst teeth, but that didn�t make me any happier to be receiving it.

You know, when I went in there, my teeth did not hurt. Now that they�ve scraped all of the plaque off of my teeth and poked around on them, they hurt.

Sa�s Tip of the Day: Do not eat fresh strawberries immediately after having your teeth cleaned. Your gums will really, really burn. You might as well swish your mouth out with moonshine.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland