2001-08-22-8:39 p.m.

Today one of my coworkers said, �Peace out like a Boy Scout.�

There is nothing, in my humble opinion, that makes a white guy look any whiter than trying on what they believe to be the latest, hippest urban slang. In the case above, this was a quote from a none-too-hip-herself Caucasian middle management type. I will never understand the motivation behind this widespread phenomenon as it unfailingly makes the perpetrator look like a moronic imbecile.

Yeah, dog. I�m down. Fosheasy.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland