2001-07-31-9:19 p.m.

Tonight finds me with an unexpected overnight houseguest in the form of my eight-year-old nephew. I was hoping to get a decent night�s sleep tonight but I guess that�s out now. Ah. I hear the sound of the Animaniacs� Christmas tape as I type this. It seems they never tire of that tape.

Tomorrow will be a banner day as my prot�g� will be out for the day. She is really pushing the balloon and candy thing. She came right out and told me that she had bought me balloons despite the discussion we had about that here. The thing that really bothers me about this is that my prot�g� knows that I have sugar issues and wouldn�t be able to enjoy the candy but would give it away, in all likelihood to her. Then there is her assertion, without any supporting evidence, that we are friends. I might like her more if she weren�t so desperate to endear herself to me. I hate suck-ups.

Also, in Sa�s Office News: Two Days. No White Hose.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland