2001-06-25-9:15 p.m.

It�s Monday. Again.

I�m really trying to teach myself this HTML stuff. I�m not ready to test fly it here yet but the experimentation has kept me somewhat occupied. I managed to create a button that uses one of my photos as the background. Quite the achievement, I thought.

Work went well and quickly today. Sometime this week, I can expect to get my yearly review. This year, though, they�ve changed the rules. We get the review of our job performance first and then two weeks or something later, they tell us if and/or how much cash we�ve scored. I think this method sucks but they didn�t ask for my input when they made this decision.

Also sometime this week, I can expect to become an aunt once more. We think it will be a niece this time but we don�t really have any guarantees. We are all very excited, as we have no nieces at present.

I know this is pretty dull and lifeless but I�m distracted and besides you�ll appreciate those truly inspired entries all the more because of entries like this.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland