2001-06-22-7:50 p.m.

What a weird freaking day. I could never make this stuff up. Truth is truly stranger than fiction.

This will undoubtedly be the last mention of the truck driver�s daughter. Today we learned that she is even less knowledgeable on some subjects than we had originally assumed. She confided to another coworker � I am really struggling to put this in the nicest way possible - that she wondered how when men are seated on the toilet and they are defecating, how they keep from getting feces on their penises. There I said it.

She was married. She has a child. She lives with a man. She grew up around livestock. She works in health insurance. Nothing could have prepared us for the startling revelation that her knowledge of basic human anatomy, not to mention gravity, was this poor. So in light of this recent insight, I no longer feel comfortable disparaging her. I never really felt that it was a fair match anyway because of my vast intellectual superiority and quick-wittedness, but now I feel like I�m wrestling a feeble grandmother or an obnoxious toddler. It�s too easy. I just can�t do it and retain any self-esteem.

Get over it. She�s gone.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland