2001-06-21-7:56 p.m.

Today found me, once again, forced to discuss the length of my pants against my will. This time, however, my pants were ruled to be within the dress code. This is truly a cause for celebration!

In other work-related matters, it seems that the truck driver�s progeny has it in her head that I am out to get her. It is testimony to her greatly inflated self-image that she thinks that my mission in life, my raison d�erte is to plot her demise. If I were out to get her, she would have been gotten by now. Like I have no life outside of work; no interests in life other than the denigration of co-workers. It never fails to amaze me when I think about the things that some people will choose to believe despite ample evidence to the contrary. This is the sort of petty lunacy that makes her so darned popular with the rest of the staff.

Tomorrow is Friday.

I can wear whatever I please.

I have a pretty much wide-open weekend.

Life is good

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland