2001-06-20-7:49 p.m.

Recently, I spent some time listening to two full grown-men discuss their Armor-All application techniques. One of them prefers the dab-on bottle so that he can apply it to his dash seamlessly without it gobbing all up, while the other uses some kind of pre-moistened towelettes.

This conversation was initiated by one guy�s realization that he had owned his truck for three weeks now and still had not put Armor-All on the dash. I personally feel like it is a sad day in the manufacture of American vehicles when your dashboard can�t be expected to endure the test of time unless it is slathered with protectant within the first month of ownership.

When I was a kid, I used to think that when there were no kids around, adults probably talked about all kinds of important, earth-shattering, culturally relevant things. Like I�ve said before, I was quite the delusional youth.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland