November 23, 2002-9:40 a.m.

Yesterday at work we had some fun team-building activities.

*Sarcasm, people*

There are even pictures! However, I don�t have the time and patience to do that entry now. It�ll probably show up tomorrow and it may end up being on the Work Rants site.

The reason I won�t have time to do the entry that these activities deserve is that I am going out with Beth and Bob to see The Derailers at the historic Sons of Hermann Hall!

I have a load of errands and chores to do before I go, so y�all have good weekends and I�ll try to get back and get that entry done sometime tomorrow.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland