April 25, 2005-5:46 a.m.

My evil nemisis Helen will be back in the office 3 to 4 days a week.

Hopefully, I'll be able to ignore his presence for the most part.

It's funny but now that I am away from him, I am finding that there are a whole lot of folks out there with issues with Helen.

That's probably enough about that.

In other news, I took Winkie to the vet on Saturday for all of his kitten stuff. Larry took great joy in telling me about how I would never get him in the carrier and how I would need those welding gloves that come up to your elbow.

I got him in the carrier and didn't have a scratch on me and I didn't have to wear gloves!

I engaged in a little feline trickery, though---I put treats in the carrier and waited for him to stick his head in there and then pushed him the rest of the way in.

Mwahahahahahaha!

Guess I should think about getting ready for work now.

*sigh*

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland