January 21, 2005-5:26 a.m.

Helen makes a brief cameo.

For those of you not in the know, Helen was a supervisor I had some time back.

I got an email from Helen earlier in the week asking for some information on the team to use in an audit showing that they have measures in place to correct deficiencies discovered in the audit. I find all of this info and send it to him.

Later, we find out that none of the errors found on the audit were made by my team. My director told me to send Helen an email informing him of this fact and basically thanking him for wasting our time.

Yesterday my director asked me if I had sent to email.

Sa: "Um, no. Helen and I have some negative history."

Director: "I think there are a lot of people with negative history with him. Just from what I've heard."

It's nice to know it wasn't just me!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland