September 24, 2004-5:23 a.m.

In an ironic twist of fate yesterday, the reportinator fielded a call from a life insurance salesman.

Reckon he's got an inkling I want to kill him?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


He did more tweaking yesterday and both our supe and director will be off today so I don't see him doing much of anything again.

I heard him telling his wife on the phone yesterday that he was trying to get things done so that he wouldn't have to come in on Saturday.

I also heard that no one can work in the office on Saturday because they are doing some sort of computer update.

Will I share this information with him?

That would be NO.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland