June 09, 2004-9:31 p.m.

Today I was snapping my Doublemint when I found a crown in my gum.

I know. I know.

Larry has already scolded me about chewing gum with crowns.

I just can't stand the thought of breath like Whiny's.

I also like to chew. I don't know if that is some sort of former smoker side effect. Maybe some deep-seated oral fixation from some subconsious slight as a child? I don't know!

Anyway, I have to be in the dentist's office at 7am to be worked into the schedule somewhere.

Maybe I can just chew that denture gum or something.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland