May 14, 2004-7:13 a.m.

People keep asking me how I am liking married life.

Truthfully my life hasn't changed all that much as a result of having married. I didn't change my name so I was able to avoid the hassle of having the new name put on credit cards, ids and checks.

We aren't living together so I'm not having to get acclimated to another person's living habits at my advanced age. That may have proven extremely difficult.

The only real difference is the amount of money deducted from my check for medical benefits and I am being reimbursed for that.

So, yeah, married life is grand!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland