March 30, 2004-8:08 p.m.

I got such a headache this afternoon.

I spent the whole day staring at a damned Excel� spreadsheet.

My eyes were killing me by the end of the day. I don't know how accountants do it.

Maybe I need new glasses or something.

My opthamologist told me last year that I could get bifocals but I decided that I was much too young for that and would either lift my glasses up to read or read underneath them. That reading underneath them is a an eye-straining-headache-inducing prospect, too.

So since bifocals would probably do less damage to my pride than evasive actions are doing to my eyes, I'll probably go for those this time.

Getting older bites, y'all.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland