January 29, 2004-9:45 p.m.

I have to gag the Vitamin K down Diego's throat for two more weeks. His clotting time still isn't where it needs to be.

Damn cat!

Getting the new computer has turned into a huge ordeal that I may eventually detail for you here. It's a tale of mystery and intrigue involving the rudest customer service people on earth.

Oh, and those of you with the keys can enjoy a brand new and exciting Work Rant!!!

*|*|*|*|*|*|*|*|*|*|*|*|*|*|*|*|*|*|*|*|*|*

Added at 10:09 PM Central Time:

I just found out this is my 600th Entry!!!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland