November 19, 2003-9:05 p.m.

I had wine for dinner.

Need I say more?

*In looking at this in the cold gray light of dawn, as they say in the bluegrass song, I realized that you may not have gotten the full ramifications of what I was trying to tell you here. My ENTIRE dinner consisted of wine. At 3:30, when Diego woke me up by walking on me and chasing his toy on the bed, I took some Excedrin so I'm doing fairly well right now. Today doesn't look like it is shaping up to be any less drink-inducing, however.*

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland