September 11, 2003-8:03 p.m.

I�d like to thank Heather for her generous offer to string computer wire from Canada to beautiful rural northeast Texas just so I can keep my job. Very generous and appreciated, though highly impractical and unlikely.

I have a second interview on Tuesday for a job in my present location, so that�s good news.

This has been one of the longest weeks of my life. Today really, really wanted to be Friday.

Oh and this year for the anniversary of the bombings of the World Trade Center and the Pentagon?

Red, White and Blue cupcakes!

Nothing commemorates a national tragedy like cupcakes!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland