August 08, 2003-5:56 a.m.

In two hours I will be leaving for Houston in a motorhome with the old people and their hyperkinetic chihuahua.

We will be followed by my brother and his wife and son. My sister and her husband and their two kids and her mother-in-law will be at the adjacent camping space.

The purpose of this convoy is the suprise 70th birthday party of my mother's brother.

Tons of relatives will be there. It's taken on family reunion sorts of proportions.

I'll be back Sunday night and I'm certain I'll have tales to tell.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland