March 26, 2003-6:29 p.m.

Yesterday, in the midst of all that was yesterday, I received a rather testy call from Larry.

Larry: �You know Sa, Debbie hasn�t received the pictures you took at the concert in her email. Have you sent them yet?�

Sa: �No, I haven�t sent them yet. I�ve been sort of busy lately trying to save my brother�s F*CKING LIFE!�

So I got busy last night and hastily thru together the photos including this one of Larry passed out in the car on the way home.

There was a message on my phone this morning from Larry telling me that he didn�t remember posing for some of those pictures and that Debbie had posted the photo above to all of the computers in the office with the caption �Employee of the Month.�

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland