March 18, 2003-7:29 p.m.

The nephews will be here in a little while. They are staying for a few days during their Spring Break so that they don�t spend too much time playing Tony Hawk 3 and watching cartoon network. Mmm. If I were a betting woman, I would say the oldest one will probably arrive with the Warcraft III cd.

See Crystal and Ian, I can make those gaming references, too. Not that I know diddly squat about any of the above mentioned games, mind you.

I�ll leave the camera laying around and maybe they�ll take more silly pictures!

The concert on Sunday was great, I passed out a few Save Bubba cards and persuaded some people to put a stack on their table with their merchandise. Larry got very, very, very drunk. Beth had to help him get his contacts out. She helped him get undressed for bed but she drew the line at helping him off with his pants so he woke up in the middle of the night unable to move his legs only to realize that it was because his pants were down around his ankles.

We both went to work on Monday and were sorry for it. I still haven�t downloaded the pictures from my camera. I�ll post some when I do. There�s one I took of Larry in the car on the way home where he looks like a corpse.

Special Thanks go out to Pinapple Girl who put a Save Bubba button on her site and made me cry!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland