February 05, 2003-5:36 a.m.

I volunteered to work overtime this week and I think I�m going to have to back out.

I just didn�t realize until yesterday how tired and beatdown I am. And thanks to Nick for helping me realize this! For a woman of above-average intelligence, I can be really dense at times.

One consolation is that I think they�ve worked a solution where I won�t have to be �working closely� with Whiney. She will take over the work that I have been doing for the last four years and she has been assisting on for the last almost three years and I will do new stuff.

I have very little confidence that she�ll be able to handle this task but hey, that�s not my problem.

*Sa rubs temples*

�I see more crying fits and psychotic outbursts in the future.�

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

I�m getting my income tax refund on Friday and this year instead of spending it on something necessary like a freaking furnace, I�m going to get myself a good digital camera.

This could mean more visual delights for you in the future!

Or more silly pictures of my nephews.

It�s a win-win situation!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland