January 02, 2003-8:28 p.m.

I�d like to apologize for sending the notify on the work rant site out multiple times multiple times.

I sent like three notify emails the last time because I thought it wasn�t sending them. I got all three of them late the next day.

Tonight, right after I made "I promise I'll only send it once!" the subject line, I sent it out twice because I thought the first one didn�t work.

*sigh*

In other news, I am totally addicted to pinball on the PDA! I never would have thought to buy one of those pretentious little boxes for myself but now that I have one, I am totally in love with that thing.

I think I�m geekier than even I realized.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland