December 20, 2002-5:28 a.m.

I finished some Christmas shopping last night after work. Now to get everything wrapped!

I�m working a half-day today thus eliminating the remainder of my vacation time this year.

I�m meeting two friends for lunch and gift exchange. You can�t even imagine what an ordeal getting this together has been. There was so much back and forth on dates and times and who was being unreasonable and damn!

Hopefully my four hours at work will just whiz by and everyone will be on their best behavior at lunch. If not, you know you�ll be reading about it here!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland