December 18, 2002-7:56 p.m.

The drama at work continues.

No words have been exchanged between my assistant and I since Monday�s ugly incident.

One of the witnesses to the incident is now really pandering to me. This poor guy is not attractive to me in the least. I thought he was gay and am still not convinced otherwise and his completely unwelcome displays of affection are really working my nerves. I don�t want to make him mad but I also don�t want to be indebted to him for anything.

As if the holidays and working with a crazy woman weren�t enough, I now have this guy to deal with and try to keep two of my friends from clawing each other�s eyes out during our luncheon on Friday.

Screw the damned holidays!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland