December 11, 2002-9:30 p.m.

Damned celebrities.

Now that I�ve paved the way for them, here comes a stampede of celebrities releasing a letter to the president opposing war with Iraq.

Good Luck with that, y�all.

I sent my own email to the president back in September. All I got was an auto-response. If he won�t listen to an internet superstar such as myself, what in the world makes them think he�s going to pay attention to a group of B-list celebrities like Mike Farrell?

Puh-leez!

Since Mr. Bush has been incommunicado, I took my fight up a notch and joined Rooting Out Evil. I will be joining Mission USA as Weapons Inspector #757.

Any day now, I expect we�ll hear that Rob Lowe and Judd Nelson have joined me on the Weapons Inspection Team.

Frickin� copycats!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland