December 09, 2002-9:42 p.m.

This morning, in a fit of grandeur, I decided that I would delete some of the people from my favorites that haven�t updated in a while.

Except for Axtane. He hasn�t updated in forever but it sure hasn�t been the 12,031 days ago that it shows on my buddy list. He isn�t even that old! I keep him on my list just because of that!

So I go to my profile and I delete a few names and click �Change it.� When I went to my profile to check it, all of my favorites had been deleted rather than just the few that I meant to delete. Luckily, the buddy list was still up so I made a screenprint of it as a reference but I didn�t have time to mess with that this morning. So if any of you were like Joan and thought you had fallen out of favor, please check your profiles again and I think you�ll find a pleasant surprise.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland