October 28, 2002-8:48 p.m.

Big T/Helen magnanimously offered me one-on-one training with the trucker�s daughter today.

I gracefully declined his generous offer.

*snort*

I suppose if I were really, truly, as evil as I claim, I could have acquiesced and toyed with her mind for an hour or so. The only drawback to this plan being that I would in all likelihood end up hurling into my trash can and as we�ve already had the paramedics out for that once this month, it�s a safe bet I wouldn�t be seeing the Wrangler-wearing hunks close-up and personal for my efforts.

*sigh*

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland