October 17, 2002-7:56 p.m.

Can I get them to catch this freaking sniper already?

My friend Jen lives in the sniper�s territory. Every night I come home from work and scan the news on the web for some sign that they are close to catching this maniac. Then I wait to see if she comes online for instant messages assuring me that she is still alive. I was completely beside myself Tuesday night when I didn�t hear anything. Wednesday she reminded me that she has a night class. She probably thinks I�ve lost it.

I can�t even imagine what it must be like to be living there at a time like this.

I want the sniper caught and I want him caught now, damn it!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland