October 14, 2002-8:17 p.m.

Friday we had training with the trucker�s daughter.

This was my first glimpse of her in her new role as trainer. I only wish it had been briefer. Despite her promotion and entry into a more visible position, her wardrobe hasn�t changed at all. She�s still wearing the dollar store sale rack t-shirt outfits. I guess that will never change.

Her posture is really drill-sergeant-y. She stands with her legs far apart. Completely un-femme.

Her teaching style is total kindergarten. She had people reading portions of the lesson aloud. If no one volunteered to read she would call on people. I neither volunteered nor was called upon, surprisingly enough.

Oh and if you think I�m evil, read Gerkat�s Gravel Muffin story!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland