September 23, 2002-10:09 p.m.

I hate September.

September is always the worst month for me vis-�-vis breathing concerns.

Earlier this month when my allergist gave me a new prescription, I clung to the hope that contained within that tablet was the salvo I�d been looking for all of these years.

Alas, it was not to be.

I spent a goodly portion of my weekend with a vile headache piercing my skull as though someone had thrust a railroad spike through my eye and into my brain and then attached it to a car battery.

As a sort of compliment to the headache, I was also plagued with itchy and painful lungs.

I spent as much time as possible sleeping.

I did not go to the grocery store despite being desperately low on supplies. I may have to have canned soup for breakfast.

When I woke up this morning with the same symptoms, I immediately decided that the workplace would be bereft of Sa today.

I hope they were able to cope without me.

No.

Check that.

I don�t really care.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland