August 08, 2002-8:45 p.m.

Hey, I�m a muse, y�all!

My boy Phil took my idea from yesterday�s entry and put his own spin on it. Check it out.

That reminds me. I�d also like to add stingy tippers to my list of deal breakers. If you can�t afford a decent tip, you can�t afford to go out, or valet park your car, or get your hair cut, or drink cappuccino. There was a tip jar at the snack bar at the bowling alley on Sunday and I�d like to go on record as saying, even I, the tip-mommy, think that�s a bit extreme.

I went to the dentist this morning and I didn�t wear black and I didn�t see any dead snakes in the road, either.

I�d like to send a special shout-out to my cyberstalker. You know who you are.

Geez. Reckon I could link a little more?

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland