August 06, 2002-9:11 p.m.

I sort of snapped at work today.

My supervisor threatened to muzzle me and put me in a room by myself.

I let her know in typically blunt Sa style that I was unhappy with some of the new procedures that have been put in place and I felt like they impinged upon my ability to be as productive as humanly possible.

It might have been better if I hadn�t initiated this conversation while a manager was standing at her desk. Then again, I�ve always been the sort of person who says what�s on her mind�damn the consequences.

I gained a little ground in my fight as a result and that is all that I really cared about anyway.

I suppose I should probably thank my lucky stars that I have a supervisor who enjoys the fact that I am so honest and will say whatever I feel. Lord knows it hasn�t always been that way.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland