June 12, 2002-10:00 p.m.

Random Stuff

I got a new mouse last week.
Optical.
Ooh!
Ah!
No more dragging and
banging the mouse in frustration!

I actually cooked food for myself for dinner tonight!
Pasta.
Not much of a technical achievement,
I must admit,
but hey�baby steps!

Oh!
In another stunning display of domesticity,
I sewed a button back onto my blouse!
Stay tuned tomorrow to find me ironing said blouse.

Tomorrow morning:
Another dentist appointment.**
Yippie-ki-oh-ki-ay!

**I am such a dork!
I just realized
half an hour before
I would have left the house
my dentist appointment
is not until next week!
I am SO glad
I checked my calendar
before I just
showed up at
the dentist's office.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland