June 08, 2002-12:24 p.m.

The trucker�s daughter is unparalleled in her ability to impress people!

The client liaison finally sent out this email earlier this week. A day or so later, the trucker�s daughter received permission to send an email to all of the reps with whom she has �a close personal relationship.�

The email the client liaison sent out was very well crafted, telling a little about this new opportunity for TD and giving background on me and the back up person.

The email TD sent out was exactly the same except that the TD�s had been replaced with I�s.

When I received my copy of this email, I called the client liaison and alerted her to this case of blatant plagiarism. She had been blind copied on the email but hadn�t opened it.

Her response, �I guess we know where her scruples lie.�

A few minutes later, I received a blind copy of an email sent to TD by the client liaison.

�Nice memo.�

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland