May 28, 2002-8:28 p.m.

A Mystery!

This is an envelope that I received at work from a member. Note the bang-up job I�ve done here disguising both the identity of my employer and that of the member; obviously done by a person with a degree in fine art and a crappy mouse!

I�ve had this envelope on my desk for quite some time. It is postmarked January 12, 2002. The reason that I�ve kept it for so long and the mystery that I am hoping you, my loyal readers, will be able to help me solve is:

What the heck is that image on the return address label?

It looks kind of vaguely obscene in the same manner that some of those Georgia O�Keefe flower paintings look obscene but at least you can tell that those are flowers. I don�t have the slightest clue what this could possibly be.

If you know what this image is or suspect that you might know, please contact me!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland