April 23, 2002-9:00 p.m.

Work is beating me down, y�all.

I�m sitting here burning myself another Hangdogs compilation disc since I�ve somehow scratched the first one I made and it is one of the few things that allows me to remain sane at work.

It�s only pirating if you sell it, right?

That�s where the disclaimer may come in handy!

Speaking of disclaimers, my friend Phil has added one as well.

I feel like such a trendsetter.

*Hugs middle-aged trend-setting redheaded spinster self*

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland