April 12, 2002-6:14 a.m.

Okay.

So after I wrote yesterday�s entry about reinstalling AOL, I somehow crashed Windows.

Hell, if I know how!

Being the obsessive ~but not compulsive. I have my limits.~ type that I am, I HAD to get the computer running before I went to work.

This resulted in me arriving an hour late, without make-up and a bit surly.

All right!

Surlier

My coworkers were undoubtedly asking themselves what heinous deed they had committed in a former life to have warranted this horrible fate.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland