March 31, 2002-5:59 p.m.

Today in Sa-land�readying for the return to work.

Tomorrow marks my return to work after a week of vacation, in which I did virtually nothing but nap.

It was damn near perfect!

I know that when I return to work I will fortunately only be subjected to the unique torture that is the trucker�s daughter for half a day everyday.

Yes, God is good!

Yesterday, whilst killing time at Wal-Mart waiting for my oil change to be completed, I happened upon what I believe to be the next trend in TD-wear. They had these outfits made of TD�s favorite fabric, t-shirt material. The pants were patterned and the tops were made to appear as though they were sweater sets (or whatever the t-shirt equivalent of a sweater set would be) trimmed with the pattern from the pants. All of this fashionable glamour for the low, low, price of $11.

I don�t see how she�ll be able to resist their haute couture allure!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland