March 27, 2002-9:36 p.m.

Vacation�Day 3

Plenty o� excitement here today at Chez Sa!

I vacuumed behind the furniture.

IM�d with Jen.

Called Beth in Ohio to check on her mom.

Read diaries and emails.

Did some dishes.

Washed the truck.

UPS man brought my new computer books! DHTML and CSS, Javascript! Stay tuned!

My sainted assistant called and I talked to her for a little while.

Everyone at work misses me. I don�t miss work.

Read a little of the DHTML book.

Took a nap.

Yep. This is the life all right!

Aliquot!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland