February 11, 2002-7:43 p.m.

Monday, Monday.

Heater man is on his way over here to get the first half of my income tax refund and I will fork the other half over to him on Saturday when he comes to install the new heater.

I was really hoping to be able to have a little fun with that money.

I should have known better.

I think the trucker�s daughter is taking methamphetamines or something because she was all loud and giddy and extra-super gabby today. I seem to remember her behaving like this once when she was under the influence of St John�s wort. If this is the effect herbs have on her, I think she�d probably be wise to steer clear of hardcore pharmaceuticals.

Sorry Phil, it�s another mundane entry!

I�d also like to send a shout out to Ms. M and say thanks for that Bladder Buddy designation!

*Sa parade waves and blows kisses*

Ooh! I got a surprisingly unusual email last night that I may or may not discuss at length at some point here.

I�m all about mystery and suspense, y�all!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland