February 05, 2002-7:48 p.m.

LOOKIE! LOOK! LOOK!

SNOW IN TEXAS, Y�ALL!!!!

Those are my cute little footprints! Made with boots that don't hurt my feet, Ms M!

That�s my normally more inviting-looking glider.

It's a Southern thing.

You must have seating on the porch and it must be kinetic; i.e. porch swing, rocking chair, glider.

A plant I should have thought to bring inside!

I know these pictures are kinda dark but I took them when I got home from work at 7:00PM. I know I could have waited until there was more light but I didn�t want to chance waking up in the morning and having there be no snow and no evidence to show Tovah!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland