December 09, 2001-8:34 a.m.

Today in Sa-land�Catching up!

Another exciting Saturday in Sa-land: I went to work yesterday for four hours. When I�d finished work, I went to pick up some prescriptions and I also did a minute amount of Christmas shopping. I got home and went straight to Napland. I slept for about four hours then got up and did my grocery shopping. I came home, had dinner and was in bed asleep approximately five hours after having awakened from my afternoon nap.

You don�t have to tell me.

I know it.

This is the sort of thing that makes the rock stars envious.

That�s what I�m talking about!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland