December 06, 2001-5:39 a.m.

The succession of nights of too little sleep is beginning to take its toll.

I wish I could say that these sleep-deprived nights were the result of some exciting and lucrative work.

Instead, I am forced to admit that they are the result of working late and then trying to squeeze in diary reading and instant messages.

Oh, and I am also working on a Christmas card for my Dad�s business.

I�ve been dueling it out with Photo Shop and it hasn�t been pretty!

You know you�re old and lame when you look forward to the weekend so you can sleep!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland