November 06, 2001-8:51 p.m.

Fans of Sa-land,

I am eternally indebted to you for the utilization of your powers of concentration in channeling new employment for the prot�g�. It seems she will be moving on to the other office effective November 26th, if everything is approved by our manager. If I could prevail upon you to employ whatever remaining powers you may have toward convincing our manager that this move would be beneficial to all, I swear I won�t ask for anything else until after Christmas. Okay. I might ask for stuff for Christmas but you should in no way feel obligated as you�ve done so much for me here.

Love y�all,
Sa

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland