October 03, 2001-8:38 p.m.

Today in Sa-land: Just some random stuff!

While talking with a friend on the phone this afternoon, it came to my attention that she thought that I had blacked out the eyes of the bride in the picture included in the previous entry. The bride was wearing those big buggy-looking sunglasses! I hope y�all don�t think I�m the kind of person who would black out the eyes on a picture of a bride and then post it to the internet. Well, okay, I wouldn�t do that to my sister!

Today at work we had another two hour training class. This time it was on the use of an application we use on the intranet that I�ve pretty much mastered. We had our usual teacher. The one who needs the class to sound as if they are attending a fireworks display. One of the first things she told us about was the radio buttons on the top of the page. She learned the name of them last week and so today she had to say �radio buttons� about twenty times in a space of five minutes. Later she showed us where the �Back� button is on the browser.

All together now: �Ooooh�

I�m being pressured by Phil to get this entry posted. I�ll succumb to his pressure to post but I won�t remove the word he finds so offensive from my entry (y�all).

Don�t fall for any ham-handed attempts he may make at revenge. None of it�s true, y�all!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland