2001-08-15-8:45 p.m.

Today in Sa-land---The Prot�g� Speaks.

Some time this afternoon, my prot�g� broke her vow of silence. I was hoping that she would be able to sustain this speech deficit for at least a week, but alas, it wasn�t meant to be. She got my attention to tell me something about a person she knows. She hasn�t been brave enough to ask me any inane questions, though I�m sure they will soon follow today�s breakthrough.

I was really hoping for something a little more�I don�t know�dramatic. Maybe some sort of confrontational outburst that would make her look like a complete fool.

Nothing ever works out the way I plan.

My hopes are always dashed.

I never get to have any fun.

I�m such a spoiled baby.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland