2001-07-23-9:16 p.m.

Monday.

Again.

Replete with all the angst that the word Monday implies.

On days like today, I find myself wondering if I am on the same plane as the rest of the world.

Something I said fairly innocuously has instead proven itself to be inflammatory to its subject. After much hand wringing and discussion with others, I have decided to ignore this affront in the hope that it will simply disappear or that the offended party will realize that it was not my intention to hurt her in any way. If I could have foreseen the potential fallout that would have occurred, I of course, would have said nothing. That having been said, rest assured that the subject will not be broached upon these pages again.

Note to unoffended parties: Sorry to have to be so cryptic!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland