February 21, 2008-5:32 a.m.

So I'm sitting in the doctor's office the day after Heath Ledger's death waiting to be called for the appointment where I get told I have to have knee surgery when I overhear this conversation between the office staff:

"...yes he's my favorite. I've seen all of his movies. Well except for Brokeback Mountain. I mean I heard it was really good and he was nominated for an Oscar but I just didn't want to go and see it and validate that lifestyle..."

All I could think was "Did you see Pirate of the Caribbean?"

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland